LOADING

Type to search

Pokemon Direct Coming Tomorrow!

February 26, 2019
Share

Pokemon fans rejoice!  A new Pokemon Direct will be dropping tomorrow on “Pokemon Day”.  If you have been wondering about the new Pokemon RPG (generation 8) coming this year then perhaps this is the news you have been waiting for!  While we can’t say for sure that this is what this Direct will be covering it only makes a little sense to cover something about it….right?  The Direct is only scheduled for 7 minutes, which doesn’t seem like a lot but if it is solely focused on generation 8 then surely it will be plenty to get you excited for the upcoming release.


I have never been a huge fan of Pokemon as I never really could get into it but I have at least given a good attempt at being a fan throughout the years.  It just always seems like a series that I *should* be into.

The Direct will stream tomorrow at  2 pm GMT, 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 3 pm CET.

What do you hope to see in tomorrow’s Direct?  Drop us a line in the comments below and make sure to check out our Community forums while in the neighborhood!

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

Tags:
SourceCode

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

  • 1

You Might also Like