LOADING

Type to search

Dark Souls: Remastered Switch Network Test Today

September 21, 2018
Share

If you are looking to get a taste of things to come in Dark Souls: Remastered for the Switch then you probably don’t want to miss out on the Switch Network test that is happening this weekend.  In this network test you will be able to play both single and multiplayer and get a taste of the Undead Perish.

While Nintendo of America hasn’t tweeted about this as of time of writing, Nintendo of Europe shared this out on their official Twitter account:


Here are the times for both Europe and North America:

Europe:

  • 21st September – 6pm – 10pm BST / 7pm – 11pm CEST
  • 22nd September – 6pm – 10pm BST / 7pm – 11pm CEST
  • 23rd September – 6pm – 10pm BST / 7pm – 11pm CEST

North America:

  • 21st September – 5pm – 9pm PDT / 8pm – Midnight EDT
  • 22nd September – 5pm – 9pm PDT / 8pm – Midnight EDT
  • 23rd September – 5pm – 9pm PDT / 8pm – Midnight EDT

Do you plan on giving it go?  Let us know in the comments!  Be sure to come visit us in our Community forums as well!

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

Tags:
SourceCode

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

  • 1

You Might also Like