LOADING

Type to search

::UPDATE:: Rescheduled Nintendo Direct Coming This Thursday

September 12, 2018
Share

UPDATE!

It is official, the Nintendo Direct will be tomorrow, September 13th as indicated by a Twitter post on the Nintendo of America account:

_____________________________________________________________________

 
ORIGINAL POST:
Nintendo recently had to reschedule a Nintendo Direct due to an earthquake.  There is now a rumor that the Direct will be taking place on Thursday, September 13th at the following times:

North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
Europe: 11pm BST / Midnight CEST (Friday 14th September)
Australia: 8am AEST (Friday 14th September)

The Direct is supposedly to last 35 minutes focusing on upcoming 3DS and Switch titles but hopefully it will shed a bit more insight into the Switch Online service that is to release this month.

We will be sure to keep a look out for any additional information.

What do you hope to see in this Direct?  Let us know below and come join in the fun in our growing Community forums!

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

Tags:
SourceCode

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

  • 1

You Might also Like