LOADING

Type to search

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Direct Incoming August 8th

August 5, 2018
Share

Did you not get your fill of Smash Bros Ultimate from the E3 presentation two months ago?  Well, GREAT NEWS!  One of Nintendo of America’s Twitter accounts, Nintendo Versus, has just tweeted that on August 8th there will be a live streaming of a new Direct for Smash Bros Ultimate!

 

 

New Smash news will be delivered by Masahiro Sakurai, himself!  The times for the Direct are 7AM PT/10AM ET/15:00 BST/16:00 CEST.

Seems that there have been many speculating that Smash Ultimate is receiving too much coverage.  To a certain degree it would certainly seem that way but when one stops to reflect on how huge of a title this is for Nintendo then everything makes sense.

Thanks to Der Schlagzeuger for the heads up!

Do you plan on watching?  Are you excited for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on the Switch?  We sure are!  Let’s talk about it in the comments below or fire up a conversation in our Community forums!

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

Tags:
SourceCode

SourceCode, aka Lucas Hughes, is the creator/owner of Nintendo Playroom.  He spends his days primarily as a husband/father/programmer/gamer.  He loves all things Nintendo and is very passionate about the Nintendo community.

  • 1